Holiday Burp Cloths

I’m making 10 stockings for sweet tiny babies this holiday season…5 girl & 5 boy…each I’m stuffing each to over flowing with a plethora of baby needs including burp cloths which I finished last night.
boy burp cloths for holiday stockings 9-22-09
Boy burp cloths…
girl burp cloths for holiday stockings 9-22-09
girl burp cloths…
now I know they aren’t of holiday colors but I figure the babies won’t burping only during the holiday (LOL) so I made them out of fun fabric for every day.  Fleece on one side and flannel on the other…on will hold on to mom/dad’s shoulder the other will absorb any leavings…
Leave a Reply

