fabulous Oops

 

55 (I think, kinda hard to count them) preemie caps for God’s Tiny Angels in West Virginia.  I ordered the wrong size stockinette for the activity I had before me…bummer for one activity wicked dandy for another! I do have on order the correct size stockinette so activity 1 will eventually take place! Since these are preemie caps I made them cuter than just ribbon adding fun sock monkey buttons…now I have to get more buttons…SHOPPING TRIP! These were completed August 31st 2013

Leave a Reply

